CALCOT WAREHOUSE STAFF

GENERAL

Joseph B. Cain
General Manager –
Warehouse Operations

jcain@downingestates.com
(559) 991-6990

BAKERSFIELD, CALIFORNIA

Richard Salazar
Plant Superintendent
Bakersfield Warehouse
rsalazar@downingestates.com
(661) 978- 8084

Martin Loeza
Supervisor
Bakersfield Warehouse
mloeza@downingestates.com
(661) 304- 6893

 

GLENDALE, ARIZONA

Claude Meade
Plant Superintendent
Glendale, AZ Warehouse
cmeade@downingestates.com
(661) 395- 6845

 

KENEDY, TEXAS

Tyler Gwosdz
Plant Superintendent
Kenedy, Texas Warehouse
tgwosdz@downingestates.com
(830) 583-9572 

Harvey Franklin III
Asst. Plant Superintendent
Kenedy, Texas Warehouse
hfranklin@downingestates.com
(830) 570-8278